Leading experts are coming to HA CONNECT. Learn from world-renowned medical professionals. Check back often as we continue to add more speakers.

Lauren Barbieri, CRNP

Thomas Jefferson
University Hospital
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Member, HA Medical Advisory Board

Nickolas Dasher, PhD, ABPP

University of Washington Seattle, WA
Ramin Eskandari

Ramin Eskandari, MS, MD

Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, SC Medical Co-Chair, National Conference Member, HA Medical Advisory Board

Diana Gray, MA

President and Chief
Executive Officer,
Hydrocephalus Association Austin, TX

Young-Kwon Hong, PhD

Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California Los Angeles, CA

Abhaya Kulkarni, MD, PhD, FRCSC

The Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, Ontario Canada Member, HA Medical Advisory Board

Jennifer Marshall, MSPAS, MSJ, PA-C

Medical University of
South Carolina Charleston, SC

Katherine McClure, LMSW, MAPP

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Jason Preston

Dent the Future Chair, HA Board of Directors Seattle, WA

Annie Tulkin, MS

Accessible College, LLC

Ashley VanCleef, Esq

Law for Parents, LLC Frederick, Maryland

Benjamin C. Warf, MD

Boston Children's Hospital Boston, MA

Marion L. Walker, MD

Professor Emeritus of Neurological Surgery University of Utah Health Sciences Center Salt Lake City, UT Medical Co-Chair, National Conference Immediate Past Chair, Medical Advisory Board

Michael A. Williams, MD

Professor, Departments of Neurology and Neurological Surgery University of Washington School of Medicine Seattle, WA Medical Co-Chair, National Conference Chair, HA Medical Advisory Board Member, HA Board of Directors Founding member, AHCRN

T. Andrew Zabel, PhD, ABPP

Kennedy Krieger Institute Baltimore, Maryland Member, HA Medical Advisory Board